Return to Dovetail Drawer Box- 5/8" Solid Cherry Hardwood
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality. Worth every penny. November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Panger from Eden Prairie, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Harrison from Savannah, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maple Box June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Bennett from Bradenton/FL, FL United States  
Excellent workmanship, slow delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Two thumbs up December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from MN United States  
Very happy w/ the fit.  Pieces came ready for gluing and in general fit well.   Mortise joints were a little too deep for my liking, causing almost an 1/8" over penetration.  But all in all it did not impede the overall function of the drawer.   For the money, I would do it again, these were very cost effective solutions to my drawer needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cherry Used February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Fitz from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The cherry used for front of drawers was not clear, there were knots which I was not expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dovetail Drawer Box made to order October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Gayle Williams from Maryland, MD United States  
Excellent product, looks amazing, well packed & shipped. Would order from Baker again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Cherry Hardwood Drawers May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Russell Hoch from Montgomery, TX United States  
Impressed.  The quality of the wood is excellent.  The dovetails require only minimum clean up.  A razor knife takes out the minor fray of the dovetail on the edge of the work piece.  
This quality of work and materials will make my cabinet project extremely simple and the cherry wood will make the inside look like a display cabinet.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great looking drawers September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bill O'Connor from Horse Shoe, NC United States  
Barker surely does know its production schedule. At order time it was listed as 14-18 days; I received the shipping notification on day 17, and the drawers 8 days later. Sizes were perfect. I had asked for sapwood free (cherry) fronts, and while not promising, they delivered for me. My only complaint is gentle. Although the dovetail defines the outside edge, both top edges of fronts and backs were gently (1/16th) radiused, preventing a tight joint between front and sides. I made it a feature by rounding over the top ends of the sides to match. That aside, it was a thoroughly excellent order experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buckley, WA United States  
The products arrived on time, and exceed our expectations.  The quality of the work is excellent.  We highly recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drawer Boxes and Glides February 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Carothers from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Excellent product and service. Worked as advertised and went in without a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items