Return to Dovetail Drawer Box- 5/8" PREFINISHED Birch Plywood (raw edges and raw dovetailed joints)
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2022
Reviewer: Tina Bacon from Lansing, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from China Grove, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sper quality and workmanship August 16, 2022
Reviewer: John C McLimans from AIKEN, SC United States  
Find someone who could make a 48" wide was great.  Went they arrived the quality and workmanship was greater tan I had expecting  Highly advise anyone looking for custom drawer this is the company you want to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Decision Made This Year August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Rodney King Sr from Melvindale, MI United States  
Excellent product. I live in Michigan and its hard to find a drawer box. I am so glad i searched Baker Door. Great price excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than before August 1, 2022
Reviewer: John Mercer from Tucson, AZ  
These drawers are great and an awesome secret home improvement resourse.  The drawers used to come as unfinished wood, now they come prefinished with sanded edges.  The sanded edges are unfinished but seems to be OK to leave then that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen Brady from Kalispell, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baltic Plywood Drawer Boxes, Blum slides April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Jordan from Grand Rapids, MI  
Ordered these in late 2021. Barker Door's website made navigating this project a breeze. Outstanding product, craftsmanship, quality, and value. I am not sure if the Baltic is still offered, if not I am sure this site offers other great options. I will certainly use this resource for future projects. Thank you Barker Door!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2022
Reviewer: William Weiler from Thornton, CO United States  
Super product.  Excellent workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great workmanship March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Collins from Roswell, GA United States  
My new drawer fits perfectly ... Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 drawers March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Brad Horn from Cleves, OH United States  
I needed to replace a couple broken drawers in my kitchen and was having trouble finding a place that would sell just a drawer in the size I needed. Barker came through and made me custom drawers that fit my existing cabinets. The product was great quality and they were shipped to me in the timeframe that was originally quoted. I am very pleased with the quality product and service I received from barker. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items