Return to Shaker RAISED Panel Cabinet Door (raised panel)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipment and doors October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Francis Paternoster from FREDERICK, MD United States  
Doors were well packet arrived in perfect condition without damage. Doors are great as ordered. Would order from Barker again. Well pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shaker RAISED Panel Cabinet door (raised panel) July 8, 2019
Reviewer: William Martens from New Canaan, CT United States  
Width of the two doors was different by 1/4 inch??  I had to saw off a strip to make them even.  Otherwise quality is terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very High Quality October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lev M from Belleville, NJ United States  
The door is exactly as ordered. Finish is perfect, packaged really well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful doors June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Roy Austin from Troy, MI United States  
Very pleased with the doors and they arrived earlier than expected when I ordered them. Definitely will order from Barker Door if I need an item they make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet doors April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Carter from Sparks, NV United States  
Great job and delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lazy Susan replacement doors December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Christian LaSalle from Somerset, MA United States  
With a couple of quick measurements, Barker Door expertly crafted 2 doors to replace doors on an old 1980's Lazy Susan cabinet. They even pre drilled the correct size hinge holes. The doors came in within a month, sanded and ready to prime and paint. I will surely choose Barker Door for my future needs. Who knows, I may replace all the kitchen cabinet doors. They were old faded oak that I primed and painted white. The boxes are solid but the doors looked tough. They came out really nice, however; the Barker's are brand new at less than half the price of New cabs. Nice job Barker Door and thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shaker Raised Panel Unfinished Cabinet Doors July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Posey from Riverside, CA United States  
The product came on time. The wood was nice and the product was well packaged. Overall, great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love,love,love my cabinet doors December 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Peggs from Wellington, FL United States  
I had a kitchen from 1988 and a tight budget. I have a beautiful kitchen now because I put on new front doors and drawers fro Barker doors. They are so well made it makes my kitchen look completely redone. Barker doors, your work is amazing and made my work easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Doors July 26, 2015
Reviewer: jOEL dAIGLE from St Petersburg, , FL United States  
The doors I order were perfect!!!! Good job, Will order again from your company.. I give it 5 out of 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Third purchase from Barker July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davis, CA United States  
Excellent craftsmanship, customer service, and shipping.  A contractor doing other work even commented on the high quality.  I will purchase all future cabinet-related materials from Barker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items