Return to Oregon Cabinet Door (raised panel)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Door panels August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Leising from Georgetown, TX United States  

Doors were fine quality and finish.  Only wish when hinge cups were drilled it would include pilot holes for hinge plate screws; would save layout on my end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect dimensions May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tim M from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Exact fit and great finish. Craftsmanship is top notch and matched my existing cabinets perfectly.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Additional cabinet door March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Kile from Richardson, TX United States  
Very impressed. Matches my other cabinets well.  High quality workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely High Grade Red Oak Door Perfect February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Mooneyhan from Kansas City, KS United States  
My first purchase with Barker Door, an I was very pleased, with the craftsmanship of my door. Perfect Red Oak Wood, size was exact, I was very pleased with my purchase. I saved close to $ 350.00, by letting Barker Door, make my door, an installing myself. Thank You, Barker Door, very High Quality Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: James Watts from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
I just received your doors and they are "works" of art.  I am very pleased.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great doors and excellent customer service. August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Kosecki from Germantown, TN United States  
Great experience overall, and doors are exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doors August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Simmons from Springfield, OR United States  
Great quality of material and flawless workmanship. These doors were the exact size ordered and fit perfectly. I am very pleased how well this DIY project came together. The order arrived as suggested on the website. Very pleased everything came together as envisioned. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doors matched perfectly and were delivered exactly May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Henry Dasinger from Olmsted Falls, OH United States  
As ordered. I love the quality of wood and workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oak cabinet doors December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
The doors arrived on-time as promised. They look very professional and my husband was pleased with the quality workmanship.

Ordering was easy and fast.

I really appreciate that because an error was made in ordering on my part, I received a prompt email notifying me of the error.
I would recommend Barker Door company to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Szmolke from Deltona, FL United States  
These doors are perfect!  This was my first time and I was hesitant but now I'm looking to do another project!!!! Top quality and worth the production time!  Thank you Barker Door 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items