Return to Oregon Cabinet Door (raised panel)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Kilroy from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
Excellent workmanship and materials .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet doors July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dale Sobba from Surprise, AZ United States  
Exactly as we ordered.  Shipped within the build estimate weeks.  And the quality was great!

This is our second order via Barker Doors, and we could not be happier with their custom products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red oak doors July 2, 2020
Reviewer: FLETCHER SESSOMS from HOLLYWOOD, FL United States  
Ordered two red oak doors, took a while to get them but well worth the wait. Just as I envisioned them, not always the case with internet purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dodge City , KS United States  
My cabinet doors arrived today in perfect condition and they are gorgeous! Couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this company. They arrived on time. The lead time they gave me was spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Door April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Brett from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Door arrived as ordered, perfect sizes,, ready to finish. Installed perfect. Good craftsmanship on the door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Manning from Waite Park , MN United States  
The quality and workmanship of the cabinet door exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Linen Cabinet Doors August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brian C from Novato, CA United States  
After a little searching, selecting the alternative to big box doors was easy.  Barkerdoor provides real craftsmanship and great products. We only needed two doors for a cabinet and choices were big box or something else. A friend mentioned Barkerdoor.com, so I took a look. The website was quite straight forward - which was amazingly simple to place an order even with the complexity of choices and options.  Customer service was great as I did need to reach out (via email) to ask a question. A response was received the very next day. I would highly recommend Barkerdoor.com for you cabinet needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Turk from Murrieta, CA United States  
Barker cabinets and doors of pure quality.
Cabinets are heavy duty and are built extremely well. Doors and drawers are of high quality precision computer made parts. I will always use Barker cabinets for my next next kitchen install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Biggica from Hershey, PA United States  
Just what we wanted and delivered right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Doors April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Steven McCorison from Duluth, MN United States  
Our doors are great! Thank you for producing a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items