Return to Custom Glass Cabinet Door
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Torres from Colfax , CA United States  
Beautifully done, exact measurements, shipping was seamless. I will always order from Barker Cabinets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Once again a great job November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Phil Davis from Cumming, GA United States  
I discovered Barker Door about a year ago when I was installing pull out drawers for my kitchen.  They did a great job so now that I'm renovating my master bath I immediately looked to them for cabinet doors.  They just came in and look great.  Perfectly measured and great quality.  Barker Doors will be my go-to for cabinet doors from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, fair price. October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Andre Roberto from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Built my custom doors as advertised and delivered a well packaged product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my glass Cabinet doors October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Feng readyhoff from Hermosa Beach, CA United States  
Ordering was easy..Barker is a top quality and workmanship was to high standard and my exact dimensions . These are custom doors made to my specifications and we're constructed of real wood.
Packaging was received intact and we'll wrapped.
Highly recommend this company. The wait was worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Doors for a wetbar May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Josephine McCausland from Long Beach, CA United States  
Always good quality, paint ready product.  Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service & quality November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Trent Wade from Richmond, TX United States  
This is the second time I have ordered from Barker Door and both times the experience has been excellent.  Great quality.  Quick delivery and easy to  use ordering system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Glass Cabinet Door November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Edward Chapman from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Door arrived in good condition.Due to the length of the door (48") the stiles were a little bowed. Placed door on wood floor and applied heavy books.This seemed to flatten the stiles enough to take to glass shop for glass installation.
Nice wood finish and construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two raised panel doors with 2 over 2 inserts February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Dave Shahood from Acton, MA United States  
Beautifully manufactured doors. Will be installed in same room divider. Intend on lighting this area , that's why chose glass panes. Quality is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doors October 21, 2011
Reviewer: David Porter from Hanover, PA United States  
we received the doors yesterday and are very pleased.  The quality and construction are very good.  Being able to purchase custom sized doors saved me a lot of work, so thank you.
I haven 't hung the doors yet, but my initial reaction is very positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Glass Cabinet Doors August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Donna D. from Springfield, MO United States  
Great company to do business with.  Easy to place order, fast turn around, quality product.  Very pleased with results!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?