Return to Custom Raised Panel Cabinet Door
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Raised panel cabinet doors December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Gibson from Anthem, AZ United States  
Ordering process was very easy not complex at all, the quality of their work is excellent, communication is very precise and spot on overall I had a very good experience and would highly recommend their services!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Order February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Gina Stevens from Thomasville, PA United States  
I purchased a custom door from Barker Door and was a little nervous since I had never done business with them before. My order arrived this Saturday and it was perfect!!!! The quality was excellent. The steps provided when ordering a custom design were to the tee. I will be ordering more doors for other projects in the very near future. Glad I found your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet door, unfinished. January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Art Eichenberger from Surprise, AZ United States  
Took awhile as advertised! However it was worth the wait. Very pleased with the beautifully crafted, custom made result! Thank you Barker Door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Top-Quality Result! August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Tom I from West Hills, CA United States  
Replacing the laminated particle-board cabinet doors in our laundry room was a modest project but a first for me.  I began talking with Clayton at Barker one or two months before before going ahead.  We ordered eight custom raised-panel doors to match our kitchen but in paint-grade maple.  Delivery took a week or two longer than estimated, but worth the wait.  Quality of materials and workmanship was superb!  Millwork was perfect, sizing was true, and doors were perfectly fitted, sanded and prepped for paint.  To save money, I sprayed and drilled for mounting myself, but questions that arose were handily answered by Clayton.  Overall, we are extremely pleased with the results  and very happy with Barker Door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet door, raised panel January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ralph Lasky from Maryville, TN United States  
Great replica of my custom cabinet door at a fraction of the cost compared to local vendors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Door March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, MI United States  
Delivery was as stated on the website, takes a little while, but ended up being worth it - I had some questions before ordering and they were very prompt replying - I was trying to match my current cabinets with 2 new doors and ended up matching up very well - doors are SOLID.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 matching March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Peg Mathisen from Phoenixville, PA United States  
all the sizing was perfect/true to choices given so i could match the profile to existing cabinets doors. However the depth of the edge routing was significantly larger on barker doors outer frame then my current doors. Therefore they are not a true match. This measurement/size difference was not an option and not on my radar to consider when ordering. The quality and material were exactly what I ordered and of excellent quality. Factory Sanding was excellent and it was a breeze to paint. By adding one or more measurement options this could have been a perfect match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Raised Panel Cabinet Door Paint Grade March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Rich Dolbow from King of Prussia, PA United States  
The panel I received is excellent!  It exceeded my expectations in all regards.  The joints are all tight and all the edges were eased.  I am a woodworker, and this panel saved me many hours of work to create.  Well worth the price!  I should have ordered this panel years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased With Custom Panel Doors September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Peter DeMeo from San Diego, CA United States  
I ordered custom cabinet doors in unfinished maple. Employee Clayton Brooks was very helpful in answering emails and looking at photos of my existing cabinet doors to help me match the style as closely as possible. Turnaround time was about 4 weeks, and they arrived at my front door well packed and undamaged. I also asked that they be routed to accept the Euro style hidden hinges and they did a nice clean job on that too. It took some elbow grease to stain and varnish to match my existing cabinets, but the savings was about $600 by ordering from Barker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first order from Barker Doors March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from keller, TX United States  
I've just started to dress up my cabinet ends, so this was my "trial balloon".
I am amazed. This door is a better quality than than the cabinets I'm dressing up!
It's perfect, and it's beautiful. I'm not just satisfied, I am thrilled with this beautiful work.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items