Return to Dovetail Drawer Box- 5/8" Solid Hard White Maple Hardwood
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Craftsmen! November 30, 2022
Reviewer: ROBERT CHARLES from ATLANTA, GA United States  
I ordered a small drawer from Barker for a table I am making in my small home shop. The drawer came within two weeks, and is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful dovetail joinery, and perfect dimensions.  These guys know what they are doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality at a good price May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Samson from Bakersfield, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous December 2, 2021
Reviewer: MrsH from Colorado  
I ordered boxes to fit under a daybed.  I decided on maple.  My neighbor boy put them together and finished them with Danish oil. They look elegant under the daybed and store Christmas items and blankets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As ordered. October 27, 2021
Reviewer: K Booth from Tucson, AZ United States  
Box drawers arrived in perfect condition.  Exactly. as ordered with a perfect fit!  I ordered a second set of drawers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 drawer April 1, 2021
Reviewer: victoria mcmahon from Lowell, MA United States  
Drawer  was made perfectly as to fit.I wish my kitchen cabinets were made as well. I ordered  a drawer from  Lowes but was not satisfied and returned it.  There had to be a better solution to my predicament. There was Barker door!  I highly recommend this company for the quality of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen Drawers March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Gephart from Sheboygan, WI United States  
All material was  excellent, the machining was perfect and very accurate .  The panels were even sanded perfect .  I would highly recommend your company to anyone wishing to do cabinet work.   Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product. Very precise and well delivered March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Randolph Hall  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These guys rock! March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Wilburn from Newbury Park, CA United States  
These guys rock! They built custom pantry drawers for our 40ft motorhome. They are perfect! Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality, quality, quality! January 12, 2021
Reviewer: A very longtime woodworker. from PLACITAS, NM United States  
I've built furniture for years but moved to NM where my shop couldn't accompany me.  Thus my purchase from Barker Door.  I could not have made a better drawer or dovetails myself.  Highly recommended.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 29, 2020
Reviewer: William Wilson from Grafton, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items