Return to 18" KV Soft Closing Drawer Guide (pair) (Made in USA)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Schalk from Fort Collins, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You sent me 4. I needed only 2 March 5, 2020
Reviewer: William Hussey from Evans, GA United States  
Should I send 2 back?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2019
Reviewer: William Adams from Weeki Wachee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Thomas from HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft Closing Drawer Guides June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Roxanne Butcher from Shallowater, TX United States  
Works as stated on website and not a bit wobbly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hardware March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Mogler from Elgin, IL United States  
My only problem was that i thought the Guide would come with hardware so it cost me a few days! You should put something where you order the Guides that tells you hardware is Seperate! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Guides for vanity drawers March 19, 2018
Reviewer: T. Stalie from Dixon, CA United States  
Easy to install and work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Online Custom built Drawers March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Morrow from Elk River, MN United States  
I found Barker Door through online Google search, I was searching for custom built drawer to fit inside existing bathroom vanity cabinet.
I followed the measurement guide on Barkers website and placed my order, it took a few weeks to receive product, but i was extremely happy once I received the custom drawer.
The drawer was better built than anything you could by at local lumber center, the measurement were exactly as i ordered it fit perfectly in my vanity.
The bottom line is 100% satisfaction guaranteed, I recommend this company because they know quality and craftsmanship. Awesome Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Tom  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items