Return to New York Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doors January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Sorber from El Dorado, CA United States  
I am very happy with my new doors. The quality and workmanship are excellent . I highly recommend Barker Cabinets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New York cabinet door August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Gena Franks from Mcminnville, OR United States  
I was so happy with the finished product! The door fit perfectly ! I would definitely use this company again!! So happy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Fish from CHICO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Doors May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought some paint grade cabinet doors. They were well built, will buy more doors from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 doors for book case March 11, 2020
Reviewer: George Grabe from Hauppauge, NY United States  
Excellent workmanship..I wasn’t home when my contractor installed but the quality of doors was excellent. If they had away to deliver more quickly that would be great...but I guess sometimes good workmanship is worth the wait

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect cabinet doors. November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Aiken from HICKORY CREEK, TX United States  
I have ordered several times from Barker and have come to depend on the excellence in quality craftsmanship that they deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larry Morris October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Morris from Hilton Head island, SC United States  
Good quality at a fair price 👍.p

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Cieplinski from Milford, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2019
Reviewer: RICK FOWLER from MCKENZIE, TN United States  
100% happy with my order. Arrived 3 days early. shipped from Oregon to Tennessee and arrived in perfect condition. the craftsmanship is excellent. measurements are exact. ordering was very simple. couldn't be more pleased. I emailed a couple questions I had and received an answer promptly. I would definitely buy from again. quality company with great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items