Return to New York Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse Green from Lutz, FL United States  
Dimensions were perfect. Smooth sanded, no flaws or chips. Joints tight. Nicely done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from palatine, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DOOR AND DRAWER BOXES February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Humes from Lisbon , ME United States  
I received the door today, and drawer boxes yesterday.. the door looks like it will support my design, so I will provide measurements for 10 additional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Vladick from Avenel, NJ United States  
Received our New York Cabinet Doors and the quality is perfect.  Tight joints and nice cut moldings.  Easy to paint and the dimensions were perfect.  A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rebecca F from Mentor, OH United States  
Thank you so much for making my "replacement" cabinet match nearly perfect.  Great quality - quick turnaround - nice packaging!  All in all, the easiest part of my unexpected remodel process..  would DEFINITELY recommend and/or use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Ginter from Dixon, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet Doors January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Weddington from New City, NY United States  
Excellent craftsmanship all doors are of high quality and look great after i stained them. My old kitchen now looks high end after my 32 piece order of doors and drawer fronts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom cabinet doors January 25, 2018
Reviewer: E. J. from Waterford, MI United States  
Qualty doors built to spec at a reasonable price. Would purchase again. Delivery was on time as estimated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from florida  
love the doors I ordered for a large bookshelf, their how to measure instructions-perfect. well built, great quality, would recommend this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful doors! December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Abigail from PA United States  
Great company to work with, our doors are beautiful and perfectly completed our new built in units! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items