Return to New York Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Hill from Tualatin OR, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CUSTOMER SERVICE AND QUALITY OF DOORS September 1, 2022
Reviewer: BIANCA from BROOKLYN, NY  
My order arrived in perfect condition! The craftsmanship is impeccable, customer service is excellent, and Mr. Gerardo was so wonderful. I would recommend Barker Doors to everyone, it is the most economical way to update your kitchen cabinets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom doors September 1, 2022
Reviewer: jaime pentimone from Ridgewood, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Doors July 27, 2022
Reviewer: RS  
Excellent work, arrived in good shape will use Barker Door again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen re-face project August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Walter D. from Medford, NY United States  
My order of 21 doors, 9 drawer boxes, 11 drawer panels and hinges was delivered (across the country from OR to NY) and arrived in perfect condition.  I was a little nervous as I measured the width of doors and found most of them at least a 1/16 th. of an inch oversized but I have installed hinges and attached doors to the frame and everything fits perfect. The drawer box measurements were right on the money.
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship, construction, finishing and the look!!
I would definitely recommend Barker Doors.
My only advise to any one is plan ahead as lead time is pretty long and measure, re-check, re-check, and re-check your dimensions and if you can have someone else check also.
I would have included pictures but I took all the doors off and am now waiting for my son (a professional painting contractor) to come and spray my frames.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cupboard doors for my trailer May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newberg, OR United States  
I wanted to change the cupboard doors in our travel trailer. Barker Doors was the way to go. Easy ordering, and great selections on their web site. It said it would take 4-6 weeks for delivery, I got them sooner than expected. Doors turned out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet doors April 23, 2021
Reviewer: DONALD ROY from SUN CITY, AZ United States  
This is my second order for cabinet doors from Barker doors. Quality doors at a reason price. Have recommended  Barker door in the past and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection! April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Laura from Duluth , MN United States  
I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase. The craftsmanship of the doors and drawer fronts I purchased is superb.  Barker Door took time to meticulously wrap each piece to ensure my order arrived damage free and well within the timeframe in which I was expecting delivery. I will be recommending Barker Door to all of my customers when their refinishing project calls for new doors/drawers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 17, 2021
Reviewer: GRANT SEDBERRY from HICKORY CREEK, TX United States  
Cabinet door

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doors January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dale Sorber from El Dorado, CA United States  
I am very happy with my new doors. The quality and workmanship are excellent . I highly recommend Barker Cabinets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items