Return to Portland Cabinet Door (raised panel)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precision beauty April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michael King from Terre Haute, IN United States  
had read a positive review of Barker custom cabinet doors and decided to give them a try. I could not be more happy with my choice as the doors were exactly as I had specified with the utmost in quality of construction. I will defintely utilize Barker again for other custom build projects in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Craftsmanship January 8, 2017
Reviewer: William Martin Jr from Chandler, AZ United States  
I ordered two fairly big cabinet doors for a linen closet project and the quality of work is amazing. Well worth the wait..Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finished door March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Diana Silva from West Sacramento, CA United States  
Beautiful quality workmanship!  So glad I chose to go with Barker!  Ordered a full set of cabinets as well.  I can hardly wait to get them.  Bought the sample door to practice glazing techniques, as I didn't want to get my cabinets, glaze them and find out I didn't like the end product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CABINET DOORS October 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from spruce pine, NC United States  
Great product, excellent craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very easy to order and arrived on time October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Joni Sumter from Clovis, CA United States  
I enjoyed my experience ordering my cabinet doors.  It was an easy process and the product was of a good quality.  I was impressed that the time to get them was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portland Cabinet Door August 17, 2013
Reviewer: David Atkinson from Reno, NV United States  
The door was beautifully made to my exact dimensions.  Shipped carefully and arrived in great shape.  Allow the production period that they estimate and you'll find that the time is well worth the quality of the craftsmanship.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet Door purchase January 26, 2011
Reviewer: James English from Grass Valley, CA United States  
Great value for the product purchased, easy to use website for placing the order, and efficient system for putting the order in the hands of the customer in a timely manner. All in all a great experience. Will highly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 16, 2010
Reviewer: Maria Paz from Ewing, NJ United States  
Very happy, fast and perfection
I can't ask for anything else. I am
one very happy new customer. Thank
you for making it for Christmas . Happy holydays

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and price! November 5, 2010
Reviewer: E W from Wetumpka, AL United States  
My brother-in-law drove over today from Kentucky to help with the kitchen remodel work and he's also very impressed with the quality/price of your doors and he's going to place an order when he gets back home to remodel his own kitchen

Was this review helpful to you?