Return to SAN ANTONIO Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2022
Reviewer: Stuart Rockafellow from Traverse City, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Larry Middlebrooks from Palm Springs , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Doors November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Shoeless Joe from Allen, TX United States  
Doors were perfect.  Matched the cabinets just like there were part of the original cabinets and doors previously purchased from Barker. It is a pleasure working with Baker.  Their cabinet products are outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet doors November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Don Clutter from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Great product and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Some Damage October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Bill Clark from Suffolk, VA United States  
Craftmanship is great however a corner of the cabinet door was significantly pushed in.  Not sure if that happened in shipping or if it was already like that when the cabinet door was made but luckily is on the corner of the door against the cabinet so it should not be noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with custom cabinet doors! May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
Ordered three custom doors and they turned out beautifully! Cannot wait to get them installed and see how much they dress up our room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second door order May 3, 2021
Reviewer: BobW from Poway, CA United States  
A couple of years age I ordered finished maple San Antonio style cabinet doors from Barker doors for a kitchen refresh. I was extremely pleased with the excellent materials and quality construction of the doors. I recently decided to refresh our bathroom cabinets in the same style as the kitchen. I again went with Barker doors and am glad I did. Same exceptional quality and attention to detail. I highly recommend Barker doors for cabinet doors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Glenn Clabo from Farmington Hills, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New painted cabinet doors March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Marsha from Strongsville, OH United States  
I just received my cabinet doors from Barker Doors. They are exactly what I ordered and the factory paint finish is beautiful. I am glad I spent the extra money for having them paint the doors. Doors were packaged very securely ane were delivered with no problems. Six weeks from order to shipping. I would highly recommend Barker Doors.  Also good customer response to a couple of questions I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Doors February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Kozlowski from Golden , CO United States  
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Well packaged for shipment. An inventory list of what was in each shipping box would have been useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items