Return to SEATTLE Cabinet Door (raised panel)
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New doors September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Leach from San Diego , CA United States  
I have received the hinges as ordered. I have not had the opportunity to install the hinges with the new doors yet as I am busy with other things. I will post further as soon as I have installed the new doors and hinges. If the install goes as nice as the doors look, I'll be totally happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Doors February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Black from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I just received my doors, which I’m trying to match with others in the house.  After using the website to determine the doors would match, it was all going to depend on execution.  I’m happy to say the doors are absolutely beautiful and a perfect match.

This sounds crazy, but this is one of my most satisfying purchases in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Expected August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Chicago KC from Chicago, IL United States  
Just what we expected at a great price. We needed a very specific size, and Barker did what we needed with both a reasonable price and delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product, Service and Price July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Don from Seattle, WA United States  
I wasn't going to provide a review but decided I had to because of the quality, service and price of my purchase.  Quality was excellent. Service was excellent, timeline stated at time of purchase and I received my order 1 week ahead of schedule.  Price was 1/3 of original manufacturer.  Ordering was easy.  I would use them again based upon my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kitchen Cabinet Doors June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Allin from Poway, CA United States  
Doors arrived securely packaged. Look very nice, I have started staining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Door May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ACME, PA United States  
The door I chose is very similar to our new kitchen cabinets and is covering my breaker box in the wall of the adjacent family room. It will be painted white so I purchased the least expensive material for the door. The quality is very good and it was much less expensive than buying a door from the cabinet manufacturer. I highly recommend Barker Door Company if you need to buy cabinet doors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet doors May 18, 2017
Reviewer: John Fahey from Westford, MA United States  
Cabinet doors came out beautiful, I ordered these for custom built bookcases in living room with lower cabinets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just received doors March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marshall, MN United States  
Just received the doors and they were more than I expected for a "paint" quality door.  Each one measured exactly what my order stipulated and painting has been very easy due to the final sanding given by Barker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEATTLE Unfinished Cabinet Doors (raised panel February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Chapman from FISHERS, IN United States  
I just finished installing these doors on all of my kitchen cabinets. Fantastic!. I chose to have them factory painted in white. The finish was beautiful and slick. This finish cant be duplicated by a roller or brush.  And the color matched the white color that I bought from Sherwin Williams to paint the boxes. All the doors were the exact dimension I ordered and arrived in excellent condition. I am an amateur and Barker Door was helpful and prompt in answering my simple questions via email

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Baumgart from Clearlake, CA United States  
Perfect size, right on. High quality wood and fine craft man ship. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items