Return to SEATTLE Cabinet Door (raised panel)
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My second purchase August 4, 2020
Reviewer: gerald sherman from Baytown, TX United States  
This is the second purchase I have made from Barker Doors. The quality of the work is very good.  The way it was packaged for shipping was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Doors- very satisfied January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Loupe from Jefferson , LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product!! December 22, 2019
Reviewer: CHUCK from atlanta, GA United States  
I was very impressed when I received my cabinets!! Great quality and design..I would definitely refer them to anyone who's looking for quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 7, 2019
Reviewer: James Weinreich from Lakeland, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent work and exact measurement September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Alfred Blin from San Diego , CA United States  
Excellent work and exact measurement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 doors exact as ordered July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Hash Ghanma from San Jose , CA United States  
Doors were perfect and good quality ,as ordered , order form again i just would like to see a shorter time for delivery also the best price on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, quality work July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Karl from Vista, CA United States  
Waited longer than expected but very happy with results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barker Door Hits It Out of The Park April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I'm extremely happy with my experience with Barker Door.  My refacing project is hit due to the quality of the doors and finish.  I ordered the Seattle raised panel in Dove White, Dark and Light Grey.  Boxes were painted to match once doors were received (important for matching).  I get constant complements and the doors are truly factory quality.  Clayton Brooks and his team handled any issues quickly and honestly - consumers are extremely fortunate to have access to this fantastic web based company.  Thanks Barker for a great experience and absolutely adding value to my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael M from Boston, MA  
I had to replace 4 doors on my old cabinets. The website and measuring process was easy. The lead time listed on the site was pretty accurate. The quality was better than I expected. The new doors fit seamlessly in the existing cabinets. Looks like a new kitchen. I will be recommending to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New doors September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Leach from San Diego , CA United States  
I have received the hinges as ordered. I have not had the opportunity to install the hinges with the new doors yet as I am busy with other things. I will post further as soon as I have installed the new doors and hinges. If the install goes as nice as the doors look, I'll be totally happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items