Return to SHAKER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 82
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doors and Drawers August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything turned out great!  Each door was exactly as ordered and in perfect condition without any blemishes or nicks or scratches.  The doors and drawers were packed extremely efficiently which made up packing and organizing very simple.  I would highly recommend Barker doors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet refacing project August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Fredrick from North Richland Hill, TX United States  
I placed a trial order with Barker door to make sure I was measuring my cabinet openings correctly and ensure the hardware worked as advertised. I was extremely happy with the quality and workmanship.  I was able to reface all my dated cabinets for a fraction of the cost of replacing them.  If you need new cabinet fronts I highly recommend you check out Barker Door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Robertson from Richardson, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality work August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Walter Hauter from Daly City, CA United States  
Exactly as ordered and ready for paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality workmanship, excellent pricing July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Paul D. from Catonsville, MD United States  
I checked a lot of online vendors for doors for a cabinet I was having custom made. I thought Barker's website was the best organized and clearest in regards to sizes, options, and pricing. A few weeks after placing the order the doors arrived - beautifully packed to survive the cross country journey. They were undamaged, exactly what I imagined them to be and skillfully made. Great work folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Troy from Plano, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding quality July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis and Rita Seely from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipped on time June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Erik F from Traverse City, MI United States  
The order process was simple. The build time was accurate. I received the doors and drawer fronts in good condition. My complaint is that a shaker door is supposed to be square on the edges. My order appears to have been sanded by a palm sander. A couple of corners are rounded pretty substantially.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great price, terrific service June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Don Ryan from Arlington , VA United States  
Barker doors went beyond the call of duty in speeding up our order of cabinet doors to help our nonprofit meet an end-of-fiscal-year deadline related to the sale of a property.  Thanks for you extra effort -- and the cabinet doors are absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet doors June 22, 2019
Reviewer: robert brown from Naples fl United States  
Excellent service and quality on painted doors. Shipping was good no damage



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items