Return to SHAKER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 77
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tammy Miles from Eugene, OR United States  
Nothing but great things to say about Barker door. Easy ordering and shipping. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: V SCHMITT from HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Door with inset panel January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kent Ehley from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
Ordered unfinished, excellent surface prep, ready for painting. Nice website makes easy to configure. Triple wrapped in cardboard for shipping - maybe a bit excessive protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with our cabinet doors December 28, 2018
Reviewer: ELLEN RICHARD from BEAUMONT, TX United States  
We needed a pair of cabinet doors to match a custom made linen cabinet.Since our area was flooded by Tropical Storm Harvey, and all local cabinet makers are too busy with large orders, we turned to the internet. Found Barker Door, and after comparing them with others, we chose Barker to make our doors. We liked the quality and pricing of their product, and their ordering process was very thorough and easy. They delivered the doors on time and in perfect condition. Very pleased with the quality of wood and the construction. Glad we chose Barker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kim B from Mesa , AZ United States  
Only needed a single door, but it arrived exactly as ordered, delivered on time and in excellent condition. Would definitely order from Barker again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Craftsmanship, Excellent Customer Servic December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Sakasegawa from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The doors and drawers I received were all fantastically crafted and fit perfectly per my specified measurements.  Also, the customer service provided was excellent.  And I would like to especially call out the support provided by Gerardo, who took the time to answer each and every question I needed answered.  His support was critical to the success I experienced with our installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can not even express December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jane Cohn from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I can not even express my love for these doors. We have lived in our house for 41 yrs and havent had cabinet doors the whole time. It wasnt till the last few years that we really wanted them and then of course couldn't find any local. (We have oversized 1948 cabinets) When I went to research on any online I was hesitant. But with all the amazing reviews I took the chance and I couldn't be happier. They are exactly what we needed. I havent hung them yet (still painting them and waiting on the helper to help hang) but they paint beautifully (bright white) and are more than I could have wished for. Thank you so much. I will be a return customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shaker cabinet doors December 4, 2018
Reviewer: bobby caruthers from lake elsinore, CA United States  
recently installed over 30 shaker doors as part of my kitchen remodel.Thank you Barker doors,my cabinets look like new.I recently ordered 2 more doors for another cabinet.Could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Oak doors December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Justin  
I got a pair of doors to finish a red oak cabinet, they arrived on time as promised.  The quality is top knotch, I would order again with out hesitation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 order, all perfect! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Wilkins from Princess Anne, MD United States  
I wanted to redo my 1952 kitchen... until I got the estimate from a highly rated kitchen contractor. I didn't pay that much for either of my first two houses. There was nothing wrong with the original boxes but the doors were the old fashioned slab front pine with copper hardware , now black with age and use. So I checked with Home Depot for new doors, only half a house! $18,000. I hired a local contractor to tear out upper cabinets on two sides and replace the doors with Barker. When I told him we were ordering the doors online he was doubtful but quickly changed his tune when he saw them. I had him build more cabinet boxes and again use Barker. Finally a huge pantry using the largest doors Barker makes. My contractor again warned me saying doors that big tend to warp. Again, he ended up singing Barkers praises. I ended up getting the kitchen I wanted for what it would have cost just to replace the doors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items