Return to SHAKER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 108
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful doors July 16, 2024
Reviewer: MH from NY United States  
arrived quickly,  beautiful craftsmanship, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommended July 2, 2024
Reviewer: ANDREW CALLENDER - Olympia Woodcrafts from OLYMPIA, WA United States  
This is my second order with Barker Doors. I build custom cabinetry and use Barker for my cabinet doors. The quality is fantastic, and the turnaround time has always been a bit faster than expected. Thank you for providing a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st Time Buyer July 2, 2024
Reviewer: Dan from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Ordering was pretty easy, great customer service making sure my order was correct, packaging and shipping excellent with no complaints about anything. I would definitely use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Urgent Order for cabinet doors June 11, 2024
Reviewer: David Green from Gold Beach, OR United States  
We needed to replace all the cabinet doors in our rental before new tenants moved in.  Placed order online (simple straightforward process) and two weeks later they were on our doorstep.  Packaging was very secure and everything was exactly what was ordered.  High quality material and well made.  Really didn't have any issues.  Would highly recommend this company and their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great resource for custom doors at a great price June 5, 2024
Reviewer: WILLIAM TRACY from CANTON, GA United States  
I ordered new shaker style doors and received them in about 4 weeks.  The price was very good and the quality looks excellent on the items we have opened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2024
Reviewer: Nick from STRONGSVILLE, OH United States  
Very pleased with the quality of the doors. Very well made. The finish on the doors is also well done. Very pleased. Have recommended them to a few friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Doors May 23, 2024
Reviewer: SHANNON from Goldenrod, FL United States  
The doors are beautiful and when we had one damaged by shipping, it was replaced quickly with excellent customer service. I highly recommend Barker Door for cabinet door upgrades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cherry cabinet doors May 16, 2024
Reviewer: John Brothers from Milan, MI United States  
Doors showed up well packed and are just what I ordered. Pleasure to do business with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet doors May 16, 2024
Reviewer: Chad R from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Single Door Order May 15, 2024
Reviewer: Kerry LaLiberte from Carver, MA United States  
The door manufactured was very nice and met my expectations. I guess the only issue was that it took over two  months to receive the product. However, it was packaged very well and arrived undamaged. I would recommend them even though their price seemed high to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items