Return to SHAKER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 94
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Cabinet doors January 23, 2021
Reviewer: James Mclaughlin from Holden , ME United States  
Great product, needed a relatively quick and affordable solution to new cabinet doors and barker hit it out of the park! Great craftsmanship! Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shaker doors January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Lamica from Malone, NY United States  
Great quality, arrived very quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kitchen January 22, 2021
Reviewer: cheryl from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Very nice doors shipped on time. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Shanna Capelli from Amherst , NY United States  
I cannot express how happy I am with these cabinet doors. They are sized perfectly, made perfectly. They are beautiful. I ordered the basic paintable with mdf center panels. It felt wrong to paint them. They would have been gorgeous if I had hung them unfinished. Perfect joinery, sanded smooth. Absolutely wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent craftsmanship January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, PA United States  
We were exceptionally happy with our purchase. Website was easy to maneuver, prices were good and cabinet doors are of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Josiah Wadel from Chambersburg , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I ordered! January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Loeffler from Waukesha, WI United States  
The shaker cabinet doors I ordered were perfect. They are solid and ready to be painted as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2021
Reviewer: adam havener from aloha, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Door purchase January 12, 2021
Reviewer: LF from Battle Creek, MI United States  
The doors are high quality at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to order, quick delivery, well done January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Gary R from San Rafael, CA United States  
The website made it easy to create an order consisting of multiple doors of different sizes. There are a number of useful tips and videos on the website to help understand how to measure and plan your project before placing your order. The doors arrive much sooner than the expected time and everything was correct, packaged well, and in good shape when they arrived. I would order from Barker door again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items