Return to SHAKER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 79
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Doors March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Fuller from Chesapeake, VA United States  
I've ordered online from Barker 3 times. Each time the delivered doors were high quality and exactly what I ordered. The ordering website makes it clear how to order so the chances of mistakes are reduced. If you put special comments in your order, they will confirm your instructions by email. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn Thorpe from Denton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scott Donnelly Owner/cabinet maker March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Donnelly from Strafford, NH United States  
Greetings:
I inspected the doors when they arrived, one thing i did not realize was that the panel was not centered, this was probably stated when i ordered ( by looking at the cope and stick profile... that"s fine, but my beef is the pins or nails that hold the panel from moving. It would be nice if we had a choice whether to have a stronger inset or a shallower one. I know from making doors that the groove and panel stock are not a good fit, so stabilizing the panel is important. (i'll know better next time). I also had one of the stiles with what appears to be a crack that was filled on the good side... the deeper recess. The crack looks like a wood defect more than a crack per say. If in fact the doors are meant to be viewed from the deeper recess side, then the wood with the defect probably should go on the back side? That's it, otherwise I am happy with the outcome and can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality. Exactly what I hoped for! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Foerch from Holland, MI United States  
Product came packaged well and a little earlier than expected. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product and Experience March 3, 2019
Reviewer: David  
I placed 2 orders for a kitchen and bath upgrade.  One set was Alder stain grade and the other Alder with MDF insert paint grade.  Both sets of doors/drawer fronts came in on time and the quality of construction and finish was excellent with only minor out of square on the rail faces outer edges (I doubt most anyone would notice this).   All joinery and sanded finishes were excellent.    

Delivery was better than the estimated time.
Support via email was excellent.

My only minor complaint was the format of the emailed invoice.  It was in a format that was not easily transferable to a searchable pdf (or excel extract) on Mac OSX.

Nice job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shaker doors February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Frankie Cerrone from Murrieta, CA United States  
I ordered them in pure white and they came out beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service panel basement cabinet door February 12, 2019
Reviewer: John from Ankeny, IA United States  
Nice door best deal I could find on the web. Would use for a complete kitchen!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large cabinet doors February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brad H. from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
The doors you built are spot on. The Red oak is outstanding.  Timely delivery.  I would have spent twice as much doing it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet Doors February 7, 2019
Reviewer: John from OH United States  
Purchased 8 cabinet doors.  Doors arrived in a reasonable time and were well packaged.  Doors themselves are excellent, well made and high quality.  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Brady from Silver City, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items