Return to SHAKER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 81
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet doors June 22, 2019
Reviewer: robert brown from Naples fl United States  
Excellent service and quality on painted doors. Shipping was good no damage



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My purchase exceeded expectations. June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Westfall from Rush, NY United States  
I ordered paintable cabinet doors and drawer fronts with alder frames and mdf inset panels. They arrived on schedule and are of very good quality - perfectly flat precise dimensions and very well sanded. I would definitely buy from Barker Door again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality/confusing website ordering June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Smith from Redlands , CA United States  
Placed my order online and thought, what an amazing deal. A few days later I got an email that I ordered incorrectly so there was going to be an increased cost. No problem communicating with him to pay the extra. Cabinets are stellar and with every penny!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 doors made (MDF" June 5, 2019
Reviewer: PETER BIZZOCO from FORT MILL, SC United States  
received my order of 2 cabinet doors. workmanship was excellent and doors fit perfect. great work and easy ordering from website. great packing also. will use again in the future for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value for a quality built door May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Salmon, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Shaker Door Order for Linen Closet May 22, 2019
Reviewer: RITA JACOB from Eugene, OR United States  
I am beyond delighted with the quality of the custom order doors as well as the customer service that I received from Barker Door.  The doors arrived on time, without any damage and fit beautifully.  Thank you so much for your expertise and look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered wood cabinet doors May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Paul S. from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
I ordered wood cabinet doors online from their website. The process was effortless, accurate and easy. The order was processed as they stated; the quality was better than I expected; the order was delivered without incident; it was exactly as specifications I had ordered. All-in-all a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 18, 2019
Reviewer: James Burnette from Alvarado, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet Doors May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa V from Peoria , AZ United States  
This door is beautiful!  Extremely well made, came with notches for hinges exactly to my measurements. So easy to install. I can't wait to measure and order the rest of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from STATEN ISLAND, NY United States  
Thank you for making such a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items