Return to SHAKER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 103
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully Crafted Doors December 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upland, CA United States  
Barker Doors personnel were very helpful with this order of cabinet doors.  They were reasonably priced, they shipped out quickly and they were beautifully crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2022
Reviewer: Kurt Aurand from Hummelstown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality December 18, 2022
Reviewer: Solutions Design & Construction from Riverside, CA United States  
I've purchased multiple Doors from Barker and they have never let me down, great, straight, well build doors. I also got to purchase drawer boxes and was very impressed on how easy they went together. The drawer boxes are just equally well built as the doors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Order November 14, 2022
Reviewer: George Urban from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
Barker has made it so easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2022
Reviewer: Sue Canevaro from Fremont, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Corrieri from Lockport , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffrey Wilke from Knoxville, IA United States  
Outstanding quality workmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Refacing October 11, 2022
Reviewer: AMBER VAN SCHAIK from MOORE, OK United States  
I truly was hesitant to use this company after reading hundreds of reviews but I'm glad we went through with it. Read the fine print people, most questions, if not all will be answered before you even order.
Now, in regards to my actual cabinet doors we had done - we ordered a total of 26 cabinet doors of various sizes and shapes. They are the simple shaker cabinets, no holes, painting, staining, etc. since we are doing all of that ourselves. We placed our order Labor Day afternoon and we got our doors this past weekend via FedEx. They were packaged very well as there was no damage to any of the doors, praise Jesus.  It stated 5-6 weeks usually turnaround time, we got ours literally 5 weeks later. I would have no problems ordering from Barker Cabinets for future projects. Thanks for making my doors beautiful, I love my kitchen again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUTSTANDING SERVICES October 6, 2022
Reviewer: Timothy Allen from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I needed to have eight (8) oversized cabinet doors made that were all the same size and the price needed to be reasonable.  BARKER DOOR was it!  Thank you for your easy to use website.  Thank you for meeting the deadline that you state on your website.  Thank you for your excellent product that was packaged extremely well to ensure nothing was damaged enroute and was delivered by FEDEX to my door.  OUTSTANDING SERVICE & PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Mittlestat from Detroit, MI United States  
I ordered 58 doors and drawers of various exact sizes and they all showed up beautiful and flawlessly made. Other than some minor dings, easily fixed (most likely from shipping)
I’m very happy with the results, especially because it was actually cheaper to order them than it was for me to make them myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items