Return to SHAKER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 84
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doors January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nikolas Ronesi from RICHMOND, VA United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2019
Reviewer: andrew robinson from ponte vedra , FL United States  
Well by all measures the cabinet doors are great!! Web site functioned without a hitch, doors showed up in the size (exactly) and in the wood ordered, the timing was as expected approx 3 weeks. Would order again without reservation!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Door manufacture December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Don Abrams from Damascus, MD United States  
These doors are better than anticipated, hats off to Barker door.packaged excellent ly Merry Christmas  2 all of u.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product December 6, 2019
Reviewer: J.G. from Frankfort , NY United States  
Top quality, superb workmanship, extremely happy with the doors. Exactly what we were looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shaker Cabinet Doors December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Dadamo from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Second time I have ordered.  Quality product, packaged well.  Website easy to use.  Would recommend and will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 second time is a charm December 3, 2019
Reviewer: william dalton from new smyrna beach, FL United States  
My second purchase of doors is as good as the first.  Barker is the place to go when replacing cabinet doors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy as Pie November 24, 2019
Reviewer: John Warnock from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I ordered unfinished poplar, Shaker-style doors. They arrived well packed and in pristine condition. Having the holes for the hinges pre-drilled  was a real time saver. Installing the doors was a snap. I have another project that will require doors. I think Barker will be hearing from me again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet doors November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen reynolds from onset, MA United States  
Doors looked great for the price. The sizes ordered were correct and delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Therese Kaun from Prior Lake, MN United States  
This company produces a perfect product with fast response to emails, walking me through what the need. The Shaker door is just what I had I had wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Mullen from Red Hook, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items