Return to SHAKER Drawer Front (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2024
Reviewer: Joe Grcar from Willoughby Hills, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2024
Reviewer: Josh Sexton from Tacoma, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful fronts November 14, 2023
Reviewer: marc mcdonald from Sequim, WA United States  
They look fantastic, perfect joints, smooth, square, and very nice wood for paint grade. Couldn't ask for better. Will be shooting next month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Look November 3, 2023
Reviewer: Douglas D from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
My 1990 kitchen and baths were transformed by the replacement doors and drawers from Barker Doors.  I wish I had more projects to do with their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 28, 2023
Reviewer: Kathe from Las Cruces, NM United States  
All components arrived as ordered and are perfect for my kitchen update.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2023
Reviewer: Candice Mccloskey from Decatur , GA United States  
Love the quality of the paint grade maple doors and drawer covers.  My kitchen is going to be awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doors and Door Fronts April 2, 2023
Reviewer: Wayne Ramsey from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
Again, great service and high quality products.  I have used Barker multiple times and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shaker Drawer Fronts (unfinished) March 29, 2023
Reviewer: RonB from Ohio  
Arrived as scheduled and were flawless.  The ordering process was pretty simple and delivery was on time per their estimate.  Would definitely recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2022
Reviewer: Kurt Aurand from Hummelstown, PA United States  
Ordered these doors Nov 15 and was suppose to be a 2- 3 week lead time.  Into the process about 2 1/2 weeks and I checked on update.  Doors weren't ready to ship and I was told it would be another two weeks.  Dec. 12th the ordered finally shipped and it took almost another week til we got them.  So just be aware their lead time is way off and if you ask they will have an excuse why your order isn't ready.  First order with them and was considering doing more business but I'm second guessing now if I'll do anymore or go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffrey Wilke from Knoxville, IA United States  
Outstanding quality workmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items