Return to Slab Plywood Cabinet Doors (vertical grain) (SLAB- Plywood Core)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Griffin from Palm Springs, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch! June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Brent Nelson from DeForest, WI United States  
Exceeded expectations.  Well crafted at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased Customer on November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Day from Naples, FL United States  
We began our relationship with Barker Cabinets over two years ago, we were pleased then and continue to be pleased. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Consistent November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Alderson from kirklin, IN United States  
I've used Barker for several projects and they have always delivered what I expected when I expected it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Four Linen Closet Doors May 27, 2019
Reviewer: from San Leandro, CA United States  
The doors are exactly as ordered, measurements, hinge placements, and finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Door June 13, 2018
Reviewer: william Beyer from Portland, OR United States  
I ordered a cabinet door to fit a specific spot which already had hinges (from Barker).  The door fit like a glove and looks perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice slab doors January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Oleksy from Amherst, NY United States  
Doors are well done.  However, 'clear finish' is not specified as being satin or gloss, and that would have been nice to know -- they showed up satin while the rest of the cabinet has a gloss finish.  If I had known, I would have saved myself $60.00 by ordering them unfinished and done them myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plywood doors are fine - edging is perfect December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Herb Oldenburg from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
Plywood doors are fine - edging is perfect and faces are ready for prep - Packaging perfect and all arrived without damage - thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cherry Doorslab July 4, 2016
Reviewer: William Levine from Dedham, MA United States  
It arrived on time, in beautiful condition,  Thank you, Barker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bifold doors April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bevidere , IL United States  
Great quality doors amazing price. Exactly what i needed to finish our kitchen renovation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items