Return to WESTMINSTER Cabinet Door (inset panel)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet doors..Great! March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Captain Russ Swift, USAF-Ret. from Southern Utah, United States  
My second order of cabinet doors separated by about 3 years.  Went back the second time when doing renovations on a different home.  I recalled how great the first doors I ordered were so I just went back to the source again.  Same level of satisfaction.  Doors arrived in the time they promised and again, it was/is obvious they do quality.  Impressed and well pleased.  Highly recommend these guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cabinet door March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Robillard from Montrose, CO United States  
Door arrived in excellent shape and the worksmanship was great; the only negative is it took a month to get here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Ceglia from Franklin, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet door reface DIY October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Matt H from FL United States  
Just received my shipment and it is perfect.  Excellent packaging.  No damage whatsoever.  Nothing missing and the measurements were right on.  Very nice looking.
Oct 2017 update.  Still extremely satisfied overall with the product.  However, one cabinet door has warped a little so the top of the door sticks out a little and is not flush with its twin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lead times were a tad long, but... December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Brannan from ROCKVILLE, MD United States  
The doors are gorgeous. They took paint well, and turned my half finished project into something that looked like the pros did it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 4 Westminster Unfinished Cabinet Doors inset panel December 6, 2016
Reviewer: sheryl nykaza from haines city, FL United States  
I wanted Shaker style but somehow when l went in to change the size of the door to order 4more it changed the style to West minster which is a beautiful door but not what I need or intended to order. I am waiting for a return call from customer service. I'm hoping for a quick resolution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The look and quality we hoped for March 23, 2016
Reviewer: chris meinkoth from springfield, IL United States  
We renovated our kitchen and are so pleased. Not only is the look updated but the quality of drawer faces and doors gives them a "very high end" finish. We are always glad we ordered from Barker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weatmonister unfinished doors May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas Carovich from San Diego, CA United States  
Great condition of doors when they arrived. Starting to stain and finish; they are going to look great when they are finished. Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Westminster unfinished cabinet doors March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Hillmer from Cameron, NC United States  
We are very pleased with the quality of this product and the shipping arrangement were made to fit our at home schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Catherine from Miami, FL United States  
Thanks the the thorough measuring directions the cabinet fit perfect. The color match to my existing cabinets is pretty good considering they are ten years old and are a different stain. I knew they wouldn't be exact, but they are better than what I hoped for, very pleased overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items